Preparing for J tree


Advertisement
Published: April 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

So this is my very first post, for a trip that I have been on many times in the past - I hope that's okay 😊
Part of why I love taking this trip so much, is because I grew up in Toronto Canada - and after having lived in So Cal for the last few - I have to admit that this place not far from here is one of the most unique places that I have been to - esp when compared to where I am from.
I am heading out with a few friends - that I have never been camping with - so it may turn into something completely different than what I am used to ... which makes me even more excited !

So now I go to my room to double check that my hiking shoes, rock climbing gloves, and grass are all packed ... and I look forward to my few days in the desert with the gastronomically sized quartz formations, and barren earth!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb