What happens in a beach?


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

After a short hike with the little one yesterday, all we ever planned was to camp in a beach & relax.

I've always loved the beach in Pacifica. It is close to civilization & that was needed. You can never be over-prepared with the little one.
So, we just drove, parked, set up our tent(in a not-so-private beach), and R-E-L-A-X-E-D!
I was not too happy with the fireworks photos. So, with an intention to sharpen my skills, I ventured to our frontyard. A short observation! People are interesting, specially if you don't know them😊

_______________________
“Babies don't need a vacation but I still see them at the beach. I'll go over to them and say, 'What are you doing here, you've never worked a day in your life!'.”
~Stephen Wright





Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb