The Calm Before the Storm...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Fresno
December 26th 2009
Published: December 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Boxing day, 2009.
What's going on young world? Randall Here again. My last travel blog failed so I would like to keep everyone up to date with this new one. I'm here in Fresno now packed and ready to head back down to Newport tomorrow and meet up with Deep, Harry, and Yuvi to catch our shuttle to LAX. Just had a great Christmas couldn't ask for a better one, I'm truly blessed with the cards I've been dealt in this game of life. I know for a fact that I will have trouble sleeping due to my apprehensiveness. Lets see how this journey goes. London round II! here we come.

-Peace

Advertisement



27th December 2009

i hate the night before. i DEFINITELY wouldn't be able to sleep knowing that i'm gonna be heading off to an amazing city (even though i've never been, but you for sure are a good spokesperson for it lol). have fun!!

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 16; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb