What? I'm going to Europe? WHAT?


Advertisement
Published: March 3rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

I leave tomorrow. All week I've being saying goodbye to various people. I don't think it's really hit me yet. I'm a little bit overwhelmed with packing and making sure I have everything I need but I'm also very underwhelmed about this whole trip. I don't think I really realize the extent of it. I once went bungee jumping off a dam in Switzerland. 270 meters, one of the highest jumps you can do. Before the jump, I tried not to think about it and before I knew it I was jumping off the edge of the platform. and that was that...I didn't think it was scary or fun or exhilarating or anything really. I hope this experience doesn't mirror that one and end in bitter disappointment. Haha, that wont happen. This is gonna be awesome. :D


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Puddles!Puddles!
Puddles!

my 11 year old puppy. being adorable.
SexySexy
Sexy

My sexy Mazda3. And hot import models.


8th March 2006

haha, import models. i'm like, imported from two blocks away. i miss you kleebs! i won't be able to invite myself over to your place this summer :( but have fun and stay away from dodgy people. <33##

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 20; qc: 76; dbt: 0.0775s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb