Hello:-)


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Folsom
April 25th 2007
Published: April 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

hi everyone -- here is the short version of our trip west.
karenmoran11@comcast.net


Advertisement



25th April 2007

Wow!
Karen, Thanks so much for including me in your blog mailing. Looks like you had a great trip--the stitches notwithstanding--and made some great memories to start this new season. We miss you all at Colvin Run. We can't believe it is almost May, although all the children seem to think it is June! :-) Best of everything, Donna
26th April 2007

Road Trip
Hi Karen, You guys looked like you had an awesome road trip. It must of been fun to stop and see friends along the way. I can't wait to come by and see all of you in your new home. See you soon! Julie
26th April 2007

hi julie!
hi julie -- looking forward to seeing you, too! i'm getting to know my way around folsom...what a quaint town. we really like the house...can't wait to have the pool in, soon:-)
26th April 2007

Karen- we have a lot to catch up on! what are you doing in Folsom? I only have your old email address. drop me a line with the new one. look forward to catching up, girl! xoxo
26th April 2007

looks like fun...no comparison to the van trip to TX
I'm glad to see you made...except for the stitches...you know crazy stuff always happens at the farm. At Aunto Marians, on Easter, we discussed all the variety of "accident" that have happened there. Love, Shanon
27th April 2007

Hi Karen, Nora and Emily I loved reading your Journal. What a great tripl . ..one I know you will always remember. Thank you for sharing and adding me on to your list. Your new home looks fantastic...what a view. I don't think I wouyd be able to get off the couch with that to look at each night. Miss you Jeanine(Ms. Christie)
14th May 2007

You made it!
Madonna and I loved looking at your journal and your photos. Madonna commented that Hogan appeared to be behaving himself :)) -- I'm sure a lot better then Madonna on a trip that long! So glad to hear that you made it -- you've made memories that will never be forgotten. Keep in touch!

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1008s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb