SOOOO excited!!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Davis
June 20th 2006
Published: June 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I'm leaving in 6 days, where Dan and I are landing in Heathrow...I'm still awaiting my Eurail pass in the mail (which is a necessity for my travels this summer)...We basically have a very VERY rough itinerary laid out right now, but I think it will be okay..there is enough to see in each place to stay for WAY longer than we are (we are kind of doing a whirlwind tour of Europe: London, Paris and surrounding cities, Fontainbleu, Barcelona, French Riviera, Cinque Terre, Florence, Rome, Ravenna, Venice and other smaller Italian cities, Switzerland, Salzberg and Vienna, Budapest, Prague, Amsterdam, maybe Brussels? and then back to London to fly out again...then we go visit Dan's family in New Jersey to do a little more un-cheap fun in NY/NJ!! I don't know what to expect of the next six weeks ahead of me, but I am soooo excited!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb