Davis to Denver in Two Days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Davis
January 3rd 2007
Published: January 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

So I leave for Denver, CO in a couple days. I am meeting up with Kevin and then we are driving down to Texas from there. Im excited to be going somewhere new to climb and to be going for so long which should be an amazing experience. I am really tired still from all the New Years hubbub so its hard to piece together sentences and make sense; sorry if its kind of jumbly and haphazard. At the same time, I am extremely aware of what I will be missing while I'm gone; I will be without my closest friends, my wife (who is actually going to be in Washington, D.C.) my job, and my boyfriend. Wierd, in that sentence I have both a wife and boyfriend...pretty swanky life I lead...
Anywhoo, I think this is going to be a great time for me to experience and I am SO excited to be doing something like this. I anticipate that this trip will open my eyes to new things, people, and adventures...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.055s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb