The next morning at Becky's house!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Colton
May 3rd 2010
Published: May 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

The next morning at Becky's house she was making breakfast. At first she was making bacon. She had also made eggs, and austrian pancakes. For the pancakes we had strawberry, and another kind of jam. We also had some honey. The breakfast was very good and I liked it. The day was not that hot as I had expected it to be. Sue had thought the same I believe. I helped Sue with the washing the clothes and hanging them up on the clothes line that was in the back near the pool. It had been a long time before we could wash our clothes and about all of mine were almost dirty. Sue would hang up the clothes and I would set up the clothes pins to hang them up. I would make a little fence out of them the clothes pin on the container. Later that day Darwin, Bailey, Papa John, and I went swimming in the pool. The pool was cold but we new that before we had went in. Becky had said that it never really warms up much even in the middle of the summer. After we got out of the pool we went in the warm bath water to warm up. Every one went in but John. It was a cool day and I even got to see there chickens.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb