Thought I could relax on my Birthday hahaha


Advertisement
Published: September 4th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 37.709, -122.089

I had to go to Costco to get more luggage just what Al wants to here!!!!! Post office to mail out all the bills for when were gone and of course Miner Mart for Al's milk....Getting Ready to go to Dinos restaurant for my Birthday dinner at 6:30 Getting more and more antsy about leaving home but excited also..Just a few more days and gone thurs morning....Had a very nice phone call from my brother Joe for my birthday nice talking to him...

Just Karen



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



7th August 2013

Love your blog updates Aunt Karen, hope you guys have an amazing trip love you guys! Xoxo
7th August 2013

I LOVE YOU MOM HAPPY BIRTHDAY
8th August 2013

I crashed my car into the bridge I should just let it burn but I don't care I love Happy 46th Its your Birthday so party like its your birthday cause I don't care I love it
8th August 2013

very cool Karen bon voyage to u n big al live it like n ocean big keep me posted as you go take it easy on the booze you know how you get Milan Loves you
14th August 2013

I love this picture! I love to see you happy!!!!
14th August 2013

I love this family picture. I miss you all!

Tot: 0.044s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0176s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb