Just about done.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Tucson
August 6th 2008
Published: August 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Home

This green point is where I live. You can zoom in and out using the bar to the left.

So, my room is near completion. I'm having trouble with the posters and pictures staying on the wall. I'll figure that out soon-ish, though.

What do you think?


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Photo 2Photo 2
Photo 2

You can't see too well, but I have two of musics greatest voices on opposite sides of the window: Frank and Jim.


10th August 2008

looks good
Daniel- Your room looks great! I like the poster on the back of your door--like you are always ready to hit the road, get up and go for an adventure. Is your bed/pad comfortable? I didn't see a fan in your room. How are you doing with the heat? Your room at home is still the way you left it and probably will be for sometime. Love hearing from you. Good luck tomorrow. Love and More, Mom

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.039s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb