San diago to Phoenix


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Arizona » Phoenix
July 17th 2008
Published: April 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today Cat had to get me up. The whole day was hell and was spend spewing. In 45 + degree heat I spent about 4 hours of the bus ride hanging out in the toilet with a garbage bag constantly filling with puke. Worst hangover ever. At out shopping center stopover I even had to spew in a bin in the shopping center. A very classy girl. Clearly.

It was so hot.

That night we went into town for a walkabout dinner. Majority of us went to a Greek restaurant called My Big Fat Greek Restaurant. I would highly recommend it. The food was amazing.

We went out for a few drinks but I was majorly struggling, still completing bla from the night before and swearing off alcohol forever. I had one cocktail and then I was so done for the night.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.271s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 65; dbt: 0.1619s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb