Instagram's Favorite National Parks


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Saved: October 29th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I must say that Instagram got it right for a change. I love these national parks, and have been to all of them at least once. And the best part is that I would go back in a heartbeat!!!!

Canyonlands National Park, Utah (best viewed from a plane or helicopter since it is so large)

Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming (Oh, give me a home, where the buffalo roam) Sawtooth Range, Idaho (former home of Bobby K) Slot Canyons, Arizona (one of my digital photography highlights) See photos above! Grand Teton National Park, Wyoming (I enjoyed it more than Jellystone)

Some of my personal favorites: Glacier National Park, Montana (the Going to the Sun Road is one of America's most iconic drives) Badlands National Park, South Dakota Bryce Canyon National Park (one of my favorites) Grand Canyon National Park, Arizona (the big hole is always a treat) Yosemite National Park (so close yet so far from us here in California) PS: Someone suggested that I visit all of our national parks. I think I will settle for visiting one in each state! Each state that is west of the Rockies!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0274s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb