Day 17 Cruisin


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska
July 16th 2017
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Day 17 cruising
Food is amazing so taking the stairs is necessary. Today was cold outside so indoor activities were the go. Bingo, trivia twice, line dancing, a slap on the pokies( I lost my drink cup here. A true crisis averted when Jade found it.) lots of eating and a cocktail at the night show. I had trouble eating tonight I kept dropping everything sour cream on my cardigan, spag Bol on my arm mouth and the table, ice cream on my top. I guess I'll have to keep practising Pandora mission continues tomorrow as their us a shop at Ketchikan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb