With the birds, I share these lonely views


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska
December 13th 2006
Published: December 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post


I just wanted to share some of my favorite pictures from our trip to Massachusetts to Alaska and back! There were so very many that it was hard to choose!


Additional photos below
Photos: 72, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Leaving AlaskaLeaving Alaska
Leaving Alaska

Probably one of my favorite series of pictures from Alaska
The Alaskan Highway in the YukonThe Alaskan Highway in the Yukon
The Alaskan Highway in the Yukon

The most beatuiful drive I have ever been on


17th December 2006

ce tal
certs
11th February 2007

Very nice
Love the photos. I live in Alberta, and I play around in the mountains there, but they're nothing like these...guess where I want to go now? :P

Tot: 0.149s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb