Photos of Kodiak


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Kodiak
June 6th 2007
Published: June 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

My BoatMy BoatMy Boat

The "New Song"

Photos of Kodiak

 North America » United States » Alaska » Kodiak By olso9
June 6th 2007
Steve Olson
Hi there, I don't have time to write much, but I just wanted to post some photos... we went out fishing yesterday to test everything out, and we're heading out again tonight or tomorrow for a long trip!


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

First Fish of the seasonFirst Fish of the season
First Fish of the season

They tell me this is a small one...
Humpback WhaleHumpback Whale
Humpback Whale

Several of them were surfacing near the boat
The bunksThe bunks
The bunks

It's like a comfortable coffin
exploring a beachexploring a beach
exploring a beach

That's my boat in the background


28th July 2007

Looks amazing! I haven't seen a midnight sunset for a while....or a bear

Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0783s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb