Alaska Update Sunday, Sept. 16


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Alaska » Fairbanks
September 16th 2012
Published: September 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Busy weekend. I am going to head to Seward first thing tomorrow morning since weather seems to have gone as predicted - wind should be lower and just normal rain by the time I get in vs. the heavy rain and wind they had today. I thought it was about an 8.5 hour drive but understand from some folks I spoke with yesterday that it will be more like 10 hours. So heading out early morning to arrive sometime evening. Will likely be too tired to post so please, assume no news is good news. It's all well traveled highway. I'll be fine. Will post an update Tuesday some time.

God bless!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb