Travelling To Mexico


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico
October 17th 2009
Published: October 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

I have just spent 5 years living and working in Mexico and am writing a book about living and or retiring in Mexico. If you have any questions about travelling in Mexico, living there or retiring there please ask me. I may be able to save you time and money. I have travelled the entire country and can make suggestions that will help you with your itinerary. I can also give you a recent update from Mumbai/Bombay India, and Thailand as I have just returned from these places in the last two months. I spent nearly ten years in India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, and Thailand. If you have any questions about travel in any of these places please get in touch with me.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

Chao Phaya RiverChao Phaya River
Chao Phaya River

The Kings river
Chang  Chang
Chang

Thai for Elephant
PandaPanda
Panda

Chaing Mai Zoo she just had her baby.
Bridge over the River KwaiBridge over the River Kwai
Bridge over the River Kwai

Playing David Niven. Kanchanaburi
Bridge KwaiBridge Kwai
Bridge Kwai

Kanchanaburi
Bridge KwaiBridge Kwai
Bridge Kwai

Kanchanburi


11th February 2010

This is Thailand not Mexico
I thought I I had created a new blog for these photos.

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb