Chichen Itza - One of the new 7 wonders of the world


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

4th June 2007

stones, trees, birds
looks like you had a great time! I like picture #1 the best... 5/5!! :D
8th June 2007

Thanks!
I'm a history lover, and I've always wanted to visit it. It was an amazing and memorable day, although it's quite hot there. I had four hours to explore the place and I wanted to stay more... The mayan culture is really really impressive and fabulous. I'm sure Chichen Itza will be one of the new seven wonders - and I hope Christ is too! :)
23rd November 2007

Hi Ana... Mexico!!! that's hopefully one of my next destinations :)
26th November 2007

You won't regret it, it's an amazing country, sooo much to see :)
1st December 2008

México
Chichen Itza will definitely be on my agenda when I visit México next spring. It looks an amazing place.

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 8; qc: 17; dbt: 0.0184s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb