Domingo (Sunday)-a day of rest


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

25th January 2011
023

Ava in prison
Oh, poor Ava. Sorry to see you in such a confined predicament. I gave all my pesos to grandma. Did she spend them all?
25th January 2011
010

The three braids
Is this the musical troop, THE THREE BRAIDS?
25th January 2011

Wowwwww! I laughed so hard with these notes of yours!!! You sure know how to live. I love all the pics! Especially # 023. That is truly 'Art". As per the so called "Ransom".... You are of luck Eva... I pay big bucks to be 'prisoned away' in a Hammock like that.Next to you gals! Good to see you are all healthy1 Enjoy la playa! I grew up with Hammocks...What a treat! You know how to have fun too. BTW, Have you tried horseback riding along the Ocean?? A 'must do' sometime! Love you all.....xo .................... Zully

Tot: 0.036s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 17; dbt: 0.021s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.3kb