Estoy Sana y Salva


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Puebla » Cholula
April 13th 2009
Published: April 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick update to let you all know that I made it back to Cholula sana y salva (safe and sound). It was a great trip overall; it definitely had its ups and downs, which I will get into when I start the blogs on the week, but overall we saw some amazing things and had some amazing experiences. I am sure it will take me a couple of blogs to get all of the information up here. I am going to include some pictures of my house here in Cholula and a family picture taken the day I left for Chiapas. Hope all is well.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Family PictureFamily Picture
Family Picture

Me, Julia (another Delaware Student), Pedro, and Silvia


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 14; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb