Rihla# 22


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Michoacán » Morelia
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I was in Mexico and me and my cousins where messing around where the horse stable was. The horses where a thing of beauty. My cousin decides that we should go for a ride around town with the horses to see what the girls would think of it. The girls their see a guy that comes from the United States and they get all interested in you. I was the center of attention and I liked it. It's funny how some people automatically treat you a certain way when they know where you're from. To end it off I wanted to say that it was an amazing experience.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.367s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0443s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb