Rio Caliente Honeymoon


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Jalisco » Tequila
January 24th 2008
Published: January 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Back to Rio Caliente


In January 2008, I once again flew to Mexico for a restful week of hiking, yoga, good food and wonderful conversation at the Rio Caliente Spa in the mountains above Guadalajara. But something was very different this year. This time Cindy was with me. It was our honeymoon. I admit to a bit of trepidation taking my beloved to my favorite place in the world. But as a newlywed of two days it was more wonderful than ever before -- the perfect place for solitude, companionship, long walks and talks, warming by the fire in our room in the evening and again before an early morning hike. It was the perfect honeymoon.

I mention Tequila because that is the nearest place listed to Rio Caliente which is near the town of Prima Vera.



Photos are at Rio Caliente Honeymoon

Also on line is an index of most of my albums called Len's Albums
and photos of the Wedding

Enjoy.

Len

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb