Gunajiato


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guanajuato
June 4th 2013
Published: June 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Guanajuato
If Guadalajara is nice Guanajuato is really nice, if you're into colonial buildings and town as a whole, the Centro Historico is just fabulous or maybe even better.
I strolled around the whole day eating and watching loads of people wanderin by,
Mexican famlies with their little kids dressed to kill.
Not so much to write about so just enjoy the pics, I do wish that my best cameraphonemp3player hadn't broken down, but the pics will give a general idea.
Montezuma caught me in Guanajuato, no details!
I was so desperate that I even drank Coke, for the first time in many years, Yech!
I met up with some nice Americans that study Spanish in Guanajuato, I had to help one of them out as an interpreter with a doctor.
It is very nice being able to speak the language, makes all the difference between a nice trip and a very nice trip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 28, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.482s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1289s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb