Yo estoy aqui!!!


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Guanajuato » Guanajuato
August 23rd 2007
Published: August 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well i'm here and it's beautiful. The weather is nice..it's cool today thanks to Dean but I can't complain at all.

I have met most of the group already and everybody is nice...very differnet and from very differnet places of the US but it should be cool. I don thave much to say YET but believe you me I will after this whole thing gets going.

When I arrived it was only 20 min drive from the airport to the Town and then I hate to say it but they just kind of dump you off and tell you were to be the next morning. It was okay because it has given us a chance to talk and see the city just by walking around.

I miss everyone but not enough to come home lol I think i'll stay a bit longer and take it all in . My spanish has not failed me YAY i thought i had forgotten it BUT NO!!


Keep in touch please,

Megan

Advertisement



24th August 2007

yay
Glad to know you got there safely and that everything is going well! Keep me posted and I hope you have a great time!
24th August 2007

Explica un poco mas
Hola, Megan Me alegro de saber que estes en Mexico otra vez. Estoy celoso tambien. Explica un poco mas sobre como te dejaron en Guanajuato asi de un golpe. Vives con una familia? Te presentaron? Fuiste al centro de estudios? Te deseo lo mejor, Dr. A
10th October 2007

Professor Akers, Yo escribi en ingles porque mi familia y mis amigos no entiendan espanol. Yo te escribire en un correo mas sobre GTO! Nos vemos, megan early

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb