Zipolite und DF


Advertisement
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post


Zipolite PlayaZipolite PlayaZipolite Playa

I LOVE the waves of Zipolite...
A lot of pictures, a little bit of text:


1) Zipolite: great beaches - got stuck there for a week...
2) El Cuadrilatero: the only thing you'll see regarding Lucha Libre, as I couldn't take pictures during the match. But this place is owned by a ex-luchador!!!
3) Some walls painted by Muraliste...
4) El Tianguis Cultural del Chopo: ZE Punk Market...
5) A bit of more of DF
6) the great encounter with Ze Big one on Ze Pyramid.... and I did see the light although I had no calecon propre.


Now I left Mexico....

Sorry no funny texts today but I am tired and as all the photos were uploaded I posted it anyway.

So see you soon and I'll tell you all everything LIve.

XXXX

FF





Additional photos below
Photos: 49, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Another little QuizAnother little Quiz
Another little Quiz

How many Iguanas??? I see 4 and you


Tot: 0.245s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 23; qc: 82; dbt: 0.1063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb