from the bottom to the top let me see your canyon rock


Advertisement
Mexico's flag
North America » Mexico » Chihuahua » Bocoyna » Creel
March 3rd 2007
Published: March 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

hola

So the other night we went out for a few drinks at the local watering hole nothing serious just relaxing and sharing travel tales with people from around the world. we sauntered back to our hostel where we were sleeping in bunk beds. after taking the bottom bunk for the whole trip so far, I took the top to let Craig have the bottom. A few hours later i awoke in the cold canyon night and had to pee so i swung my legs over the bed and tried to stand up on the floor which i could only assume would be inches away. I quikly found myself flat on the floor after a short fall and a loud slaping noise more shocked than in pain i tried to get up but after a long day of walking and more booze than water my legs both cramped up. the loud slapping noise woke craig up, he asked if i was okay but i was unable to answer as my legs were in alot of cramping pain. eventually i maneged to get up and take the pee that was now much over due.
It really reminded me of when brain
¿BC or Mexico?¿BC or Mexico?¿BC or Mexico?

we rented bikes and did some amazing riding
the big scottish guy fell out of bed. remember that kris and cotcher?

note: fido dido is still on 7up bottles in mexico best marketing tool ever.

love
adam


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



3rd March 2007

You're in Chihuahua????
Hey!!! Word up dudes, Im glad you made your way up there. I 've always been curious to go up there. Let me know how you katz winded up there. Now, I may have to take a few tips from you two to go back to my own country! Anyways, I look forward to see you guys back home... Im sure you're full of stories. PS. Im not too familiar with the north but I hear that where you're at (Chihuahua), there is a really cool waterfall called "Cascada de Basaseachi". Never been, but I hear good things. Check it out if you have a chance or if its near. Oh and Adam; sweet stach! I sure hope you bring that look back home.
3rd March 2007

Fido Dido and Scotch
Adam, yeah I remember that big Scottish dude falling out of bed. I was in the bunk underneath him and almost pooped my pants laughing. Also, my sister used to have a Fido Dido t-shirt that I was jealous of because I only had him on a water bottle. You've still got a bit of work before you can call that a Magnum PI stache.
4th March 2007

Adam, that is one mean stach!!
5th March 2007

lifes hard
pictures are stunning gentlemen... I think that scottish guys name was brian... Adam, Amanda has moved into my house so you will have your love nest all to yourself upion your return. Love you!
6th March 2007

Oaskig
OMIGOD you can grow a mushtache thats DEsgustin note: Oaskig - mustache in Danish

Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb