Cabo San Lucas Arch Tour, turned to Whale Watching Tour


Advertisement
Published: February 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

www.ramonsecotours.comwww.ramonsecotours.comwww.ramonsecotours.com

Trust me in this picture it looks far away, but it was about 5 meters from us!
Hello there...

Well, what can I say, todays tours conditions where real good, no wind what so ever, beutyfull visibility in the water about a good 45 feet, it even seem that the waters temperature is warming up a bit, it was around 23 celcious, pretty nice, I was a bit warm in my wet suit.

The coolest thing about todays tour was that I thaught there wher no moe whales to see this time of year, cause its gettign harder and harder as the Whale watching seasson for this part of the world is winding down, a pod of 7 humback whales just swam along side of us right at the very tip of the Baja Peninsula, right a little bit in front of the Arch of Cabo.

I regreat to inform that our clients today had a Great time, and they are having a hard time sitting by the pool of their hotel having a freezing cold beer. oh well its back to the dungeon for me to clean the Kayaks and equipment.

Cheak out www.ramonsecotours.com

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb