6 more sleeps!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
October 28th 2015
Published: October 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

In the never ending drama that is my life...my passport photos were rejected. BOOOO! So I dropped everything and flew down to Vancouver to do it in person. Went in 5 minutes after it opened, went through pre-screening and half an hour later I went up to see the passport agent. Twenty minutes later I was out the door and told to pick it up at noon! Which brings me to now. I'm the proud owner of a passport and am busy gearing up for the trip. Deciding what to wear, what to bring, which suitcase to use, etc. I am an overpacker from way back. Anyway, getting excited!!!!!

Advertisement



29th October 2015

Fuuuuun
Excited that you got your passport in. You will have so much fun. I'm totally jealous. One day when my kiddos are older Scott and I have some big plans for vacations

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0394s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb