Awaiting the elusive invitation


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada
May 30th 2009
Published: May 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Less than three months are left before I leave. I filled out my application for the university and they e-mailed be back, I sent them scans, They e-mailed me back, I needed the original invitation as that is what my consulate requires so just a waiting process until I receive that. Then I can get on with the visa and then wait for it to arrive, frantically e-mailing and consulate until it arrives the day before I fly out(as per what happened last time I went to Russia).

My next blog will most likely occur a week or so before I leave when I start freaking out about my independent travel/study plans and find myself packing, unpacking and then repacking my suitcase.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb