Day before I leave


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Yukon » Whitehorse
March 31st 2009
Published: March 31st 2009
Edit Blog Post

Today is the final day of preparation, tomorrow I leave for Vancouver at 7am, and from there onto Shanghai. This being a geek trek getting all my gadgets charged and organized, Apps installed, and itunes play lists setup, is really my top priority for the day.

When i setup my countdown timer on iGoogle it started at 180 days, I must admit part of me never expected to open up firefox and see it say "1" day, but it is finally here. Now all that's left to do is setup my out of office and watch the clock.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

GadgetsGadgets
Gadgets

A geek's work is never done.


1st April 2009

Yay first comment
I win. Have fun.
1st April 2009

Actually I win
Thanks for the donation at the llast poker night Terger, just exchanged it for 800 RMB
1st April 2009

I'm a doctor?
Woooo I'm a doctor!! Have a great trip Rick! Don't forget about the thing I want from the special vending machine...

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0972s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb