The preparation game/a test to see if I added people to my blog right.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Saskatchewan » Saskatoon
May 13th 2016
Published: May 13th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Four day and counting. Seems like an eternity (slash I want it to be because I still have A LOT to do before Tuesday) and like it will come up way to fast (again I should start seriously packing).



Getting prepared to leave the country for three months is a lot of work but I was still completely caught off guard by it. The amount of little things you have to have in order before you leave filled up my to-do list way to quick. I only thought of the big things like passport renewal, clothes, and vaccines. I completely forgot about money, cancelling my phone, switching my accounts over to my love, and buying cat food. This past week was meant to be spent on my couch watching the Netflix I missed over the last month of school but instead I am packing up my life and taking things off my to-do list only to add on several more things. When panic sets in I will just make sure I have my cash, passport and call it good!



Anyways, this was just meant to be a test to see if I added people correctly and I did not want it to be a boring "Hey, test. Cool." So I added a bit of a blurb.

Have a great Friday ya'll! Lets hit a patio before Tuesday!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0507s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb