P.E.I. Green Gables


Advertisement
Published: July 27th 2010
Edit Blog Post

All in one day I saw the highest tides in the world, the longest multispan bridge, and drove around the beautiful PEI. The next day saw Anne of Green Gables home recreation(it is after all only a story, but don't tell that to the thousands of Japanese who go), and went to an amazing red sand beach. I spent 2 days in Charlottetown and saw a stage musical of Anne of Green Gables. I think PEI's economy survives on Anne.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

22
2

My Australian friend Tim horsing around
33
3

Anne's bedroom
44
4

beautiful hot beach with water like a bathtub. Don't mind the jellyfish


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb