The camera takes a bow!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Windsor
September 9th 2016
Published: June 22nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

My camera!My camera!My camera!

My retirement gift.
Geo: 42.3178, -83.0339

Some have wondered what type of camera I used. I shared many photos with other travellers since they liked my photos. I was able to upload them frequently to my iPad with an SD card adapter.

For retirement I decided it was time to upgrade to a newer camera. My old on did a great job for over 5 years (South America and Galapagos) but I wanted more zoom capability and more mega pixels. I have used Canon cameras and just upgrade. I took a picture of the camera. Yes it is that small. It fits in my pocket too.

I also have a GoPro session for some videos too but the camera does a good job at video too.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0554s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb