t minus


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Windsor
September 1st 2008
Published: September 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Windsor, ON


LuggageLuggageLuggage

One sub 20kg bag, one approximately 10kg bag and a carry on. Bring on China!
The hour has come. Lacking sleep I sit wondering what is to come in the next few days. It will be two months until my next Canadian meal, and I am sure that I will long more for the company that is included in such festivities. Good advice from all involved and the diligence of a bright few have kept me sane to this point. Thanks to all those who have helped, but most importantly, my lovely girlfriend, my giving brothers, my parents, and all extended family, you know who you are. Especially in this last day of madness where at some points the hours seemed to be too short to accomplish all that was needed. I look forward to the flights, finally some time to review the mandarin that I've accustomed myself with and maybe even expand a little. No more moving house madness and packing bewilderment.

I will see you next in China.

- psoebr

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb