Pictures are up


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
August 4th 2006
Published: August 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Thought I should let everybody know, I've spent the last two days working on a scrapbook so it's now done and I've posted 24 of my favourite pics in the gallery section of this website... so go back to the opening screen of my blog and click on gallery and then click on the picture that is there, and it will open them all up. Hope you like them and send me a comment if you would like to get together to see the rest.

Lindsey

ps. and for the record, I'm still not in Canada... mentally that is. I was shocked the other day when I was looking at some clothes in a store and the saleslady didn't harrass me to buy them, and when I turned on the tap and water started flowing, and I am still a village girl... air conditioning is cold!

Direct link to the pics for those of you that had trouble finding them:

Link to pictures



Advertisement



14th August 2006

Linds the pictures are beautiful. And I know what you mean by still being "mentally" in Africa. I'm glad you're back. Love.
25th October 2006

more photos please
wow! stumbled onto your site. I know these people, I've seen your photo. It's so exciting. Must tell kris.

Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb