A Preamble and Introduction


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
January 7th 2012
Published: January 7th 2012
Edit Blog Post

procrastinationprocrastinationprocrastination

My fortune cookie
Well, after more than a year of mulling over the idea, I have finally decided to take the plunge and create an on-line travelogue. I am not the most travelled person by any stretch, but I think that makes a travelogue all the more essential - to capture those venturing moments whenever the opportunity arises.

As I've said, more than a year has transpired while I've been lackadaisically tossing over the idea of starting a TravelBlog account. It would be a shame to have to omit some of the travels that have occurred over that period...so I am, a bit awkwardly commencing this blog retroactively to cover the travels taken from early 2010 and onward. Hopefully, I will be able to get caught up to stem the backlog as soon as possible.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb