Night Before!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
December 9th 2009
Published: December 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

It's 11am December 9th, and I think all the T's have been crossed, and the I's dotted!! Or at least I hope so anyways, lol!

I'm hoping to squeeze in about 5 hours of some shut eye, and then the journey begins.

I'll be leaving my house at about 5am.

My next entry will be in Bangkok, so with that being said, I'll see you all other side.

Nighthy Night!!

Advertisement



11th December 2009

hope all went well. Try surfing again with the right size board
12th December 2009

We've heard you have ARRIVED!!! :)
Hey there wonderful Rui!!! I spoke to your mom last night and she told me you've arrived at your destination. Yes!!!!!!! I'm so proud of you Rui for following your heart. Write when you can and keep us posted. We can all imagine we are there with you as you share your daily/weekly updates. Hugs and kisses and have fun, fun, fun. :) Margaret

Tot: 0.189s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.1698s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb