Well thats it for me....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
July 27th 2005
Published: July 27th 2005
Edit Blog Post

HI all, hope everyone is well....this is my last canadian journal for quite some time....i am just hanging out waiting to head to the airport for a crazy long flight....but the beaches and beers await for me half way around the world..lol..so my next entires will be from overseas...i will try and keep them intresting...so take care and keep in touch...guys at the hall "thats my life and thats how i am living it...lol" inside joke...cheers


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

surfs upsurfs up
surfs up

me someday...lol


Tot: 0.16s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 77; dbt: 0.1185s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb