Testing.....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Toronto
July 23rd 2005
Published: July 24th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys!

Just trying out the site. I know you guys demanded emails and lots of pictures so hopefully I can update this often enough to satisfy the mom+dad that I am safe and sound as well as satisfy you kids that I have Sam under control. JUST KIDDING!

I leave tomorrow and I'm still not packed. Yes, I am procrastinating because I don't have Alia here ironing all of my clothes and packing for me (because I do it wrong...apparently).

Love you guys! Thanks for coming out and saying goodbye last night!
Jen


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The Goodbye PartyThe Goodbye Party
The Goodbye Party

I'll miss you girls!


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0583s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb