Packing up


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Peterborough
July 22nd 2018
Published: July 22nd 2018
Edit Blog Post

Well our flight doesn't leave until 9 PM however my body and mind said to get up and start getting ready at 5am. I fought it for another hour tossing and turning and getting more and more excited then got up at 6:10 am. Its a raining day - a good day for leaving our boat behind. Coffee made, last of the laundry folded and it seems like I have more to do but nothing I can do before the stores open! At the top of my list CATALINA dressing - Not Frenches but Catalina for my darling brother in Norway who can't get his hand on it there. 😊 I will also grab some brown sugar for Joan and that should be all. Today we will leave the house early to stop by and give our beautiful grandbaby, River, a hug and a kiss and drop off some plants "cause God knows they will die here for the duration. We then need to drive up to Severn Bridge to drop Mazu off. We are hoping we wont be fighting too many cottagers on the way back down to the city but it is Sunday in cottage country~!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.243s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 17; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0621s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb