2 days till France!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Ottawa
July 17th 2008
Published: July 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey! So what have I been up to recently? Well yesterday me and Michelle spent the day shopping together. It was a lot of fun. But... I actually didn't buy anything but a Cinnabon. Mmm... so good. Then today, I went to the spa with my mom, Kristy and Lynn and we had the best pedicures ever, we had a foot massage and all kinds of creams and it was so AMAZING! I painted my toes a bright purple pink. They are so cute. Then for supper my mom, sister and I went to a restaurant called Japenese Village. It's so cool there. They make the food right in front of you. The table goes around a steel grill thing. And they make a huge fire at one point that flares up and they flip the food into your plate. Its so cool to watch. We went with my old gymnastics coach who I had for 5 years when we lived here. It was great to see him. I can't believe I leave the day after tomorrow. Crazy! I'm missing my friends a lot though... and of course my kitten Mya. I can't wait for France and for coming home and telling my friends about everything. We'l see if I find any cute Frenchh guys. :P.... TTYL.
A. <3

Advertisement



Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0711s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb