Which way am I going??


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » North Bay
February 10th 2010
Published: February 10th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Thanks to all of you who helped me with my decision re my new boots. Don't worry Catherine, I won't do any heels. It was more the design I was looking for.

I am so confused. A few nights ago I woke up out of a deep sleep and could not figure out where I was. It was pitch black and there weren't any noises...it took a few moments to determine I was at Jacob and Barb's house. Really, it was quite funny. But I am still asking myself, "Which way am I going?"

So I thought I would add some more pictures of the trip...


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Good Cop!!Good Cop!!
Good Cop!!

This eye candy was directing traffic when we boarded the ship and a week later when we disembarked. He remembered me!!
Surprised SistersSurprised Sisters
Surprised Sisters

Jan and Carole when I arrived for breakfast the first morning of the trip.
Jan's trip souvenir for DaveJan's trip souvenir for Dave
Jan's trip souvenir for Dave

Besides the Ho-Bag, Jan picked up this little number for husband Dave instead of a t-shirt. I did ask her to refrain from giving this to him until I left the building.
2 sister + 1 on wine run2 sister + 1 on wine run
2 sister + 1 on wine run

As the veteran cruisers, Mary, Annette and Skater Sue knew just what we needed to take on board.
EBMEBM
EBM

Annette does research in evidence based medicine at the U of T...so her spreadsheet for petty cash had to reflect this.
Carole and JannetteCarole and Jannette
Carole and Jannette

Just getting our sea legs...it took me a week to figure it all out.
The Sisters + One Together At LastThe Sisters + One Together At Last
The Sisters + One Together At Last

Just kidding...couldn't resist adding this pic just to see who is awake.


11th February 2010

Oh my gosh ..
Oh my gosh I loved the eye candy...and the last pic was ment to be ......YOWSA....lol ...Love you Sue and no matter what direction you go ...Keep us posted we Love your post ...Hugs Marty

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0718s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb