On the Road


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Niagara Falls
August 2nd 2013
Published: July 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Here we go!Here we go!Here we go!

Packed and loaded.
Geo: 43.1066, -79.0642

We are finally on way to our 16 day adventure. Everyone has been so excited. The Beast is pack with room to spare. First stop Niagara Falls. I have to type this fast because we will be in Canada shortly and I don't want to be on international minutes. yikes.
My brother has been staying with us which has been great to spend time with him. I am relieved that he will be staying with our dogs while we are gone. The dogs were freaking out. At least in my eyes. sniff.
We are trying to get cross the border before rush hour. We'll see. We are also trying to make it to the fireworks show and Falls lights tonight. Woo hoo eh?
I will update daily where we are. Please check back and see what our adventure brings us. Right now it's bringing us traffic on 94. phhffftt.
Let us know if you visit. If you sign up on Travelpod and subscribe to my blog, you'll get updates as I post.
See you in 16 days!!



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb