My first blog


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Mississauga
May 2nd 2009
Published: May 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello from a soon to be adventurer


Michelle's First Blog


oh the places you'll go

If you didn't already guess, this is my first ever, online, personal, accesible, up-to-date, candid blog

Tonight Leslie and I head out to Europe, a continent I've heard a lot about, but have never ventured into because I've been (seriously) busy. The time is right, now! Having just graduated engineering, this trip has kept me equally as occupied in preparing for it... ho humm.... I've had about a week or less between my last exam and tonight's takeoff! Nevertheless, where would I be without my knights in shining armour to save the day and plan many spectacular adventures, them being my travel mates, Annie, Leslie, Ruby, and Karebear (Karen).. and of course Sophie for so generously allowing me to bunk at your place even while you have those exams.. looking forward to our adventure in France! Merci!

Trish, we're thinking of you- we'll make it up when I return a bit hard hit in the wallet, yet still willing to go on another trip.

In less than 8 hours, I'll be on my way to London!

The trip that we've planned is as follows:

London > Athens > Greek Islands (hawt) > London > Dublin > Le Massif, France > Paris, France

Talk to you in London,
Michelle



Advertisement



3rd May 2009

yahoo!
Thanks for keeping me updated on this trip, i remember talking to u about it god knows how long ago! Have a blast, and i'll be reading :) and yes greek islands = hawt!
4th May 2009

Whooo!
Hope you're having lossa fun, Michelle. Explore what the Europe has to offer where the boys go shopping together and wear tight jeans.
4th May 2009

nice! thanks for starting a blog. update often! me and gautam are going in october so we'll learn from your adventures :) ps. about the break-up, it's his loss!

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb