Leaving for Disney World Tomorrow


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Milton
February 21st 2007
Published: February 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello everybody and Welcome:

Thanks for joining us on our Disney Adventure. It's sure no Pat Mussieux Around the World By Private Jet adventure but it will sure be a magical one. It's nice to be able to share it with all of you in this way.

We're done packing...I think. It's only a week but I packed for Portugal for 7 weeks. I don't think I'll sleep a wink tonight constantly thinking about what I'm forgetting. We're definitely last minute people. Just picked up Maya's passport today in Kitchener after only dropping off the application this past Monday "Urgent Service"...lmao. Yup, last minute people! Flight departs tomorrow morning at 10:35 on WestJet. I'm so happy the moment to leave is almost here. It's been a stressful two weeks waiting on those blood test results for Maya. After much poking and proding and "inconclusive" results where she had to get blood drawn again, the results are in and my little angel is not diabetic. Thank God! What a relief! Couldn't have received better news and what better way to top it off and celebrate than taking Maya to Disney Land. Cause like she says, "At Disney Land, not only do you see a princess, but you become a princess too!" Anything for you princess! Muah!

I hope to post often but can make no guarantee...lol! I hope I can keep up with it. Never done this before so I will try my best.

Take care everyone and God bless.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0459s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb