thank you.


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » London
November 7th 2005
Published: November 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

first off id like to say that ive gotten almost 100 page views in the past month, and it is adding up as you read this. there is nothing better then hearing from a loved one or a friend, its a pickup like no other. so thank you, and keep it coming.

next, i would like to thank all of the wonderful courthouse employees, my friends, for coming down on oct 28th for a little party by the little red roaster. (solid as a...) there was a flow of positive energy that took over me that day, as you all saw, an unexpected burst of happiness to put it lightly. i was amazed by the feel of the whole party. you could feel the love in the air, literally, something i will never forget...ever. so thank you, thank you all for your support and smiles this past 15 months. you will be remembered, and possibly rewarded heavily...if i can fit 200 maori carvings in my back-pack...we'll see what i can do!


i just got a ride home from a certain michael schmidt, not a 5 minute drive from the schmidt boys house to my own. we discussed world domination and the future of mankind as usual, as well as the fact that we will be on the other side of the world in no more then 30 hours. mike has changed his computer clock to Auckland time, and is currently shifting gears and accents to the pacific rim. mike has seemed to be one step ahead of me and andy, (aka east) and is constantly making sure we are ready for this adventure. i have the utmost respect and trust in this man. check this badass out - http://www.travelblog.org/Bloggers/mike-nz/

a beautiful, yet unexplainable feeling is upon me.
we live to feel and feel to live. its what keeps us hopeful and wanting to go on. think about it. there is nothing better then feeling something new for the first time.

this is just the beginning of something beautiful guys, stick with us, this will get interesting.

thank you all again for your support...we will carry it with us, along with all that other crap we have :P lol but seriously, thank you.

alas!
my eyes are shutting and my bed is calling.
the one thing ive been dreaming of for 2 years is coming.
it wont hit me until were on the plane...

a wise man once said: "we pass this way but once"

thank you,
until next time.

Advertisement



7th November 2005

sooo soon!
I'm really excited for you guys, and it's crazy how fast this has come. I remember just yesterday counting down from 40 days, and now its ONE DAY. It's scary. But I'm so excited for you boys that I can't help but smile. It'll be tough losing three brothers in one day...but you better come back, at least for a visit. I wrote each of you a letter, so be prepared for that tomorrow (Tuesday). See you in the car Dano, and thank you for everything as well.
8th November 2005

Have a great trip Dan. It seems to weird not to see you at 10 o'clock and Fran doesn't seem that interested in Maroon 5. But I know that time flies by and I will see you soon. So be safe and take full advantage of every opportunity that is presented to you.
9th November 2005

I miss u already
hey dano it is ur couzin already and i just read ur last passage and i see that u are in figi and i wish i was with u please send me e-mails every time as possible at ....do u have a pen and paper i can wait ok.. appytrails@sympatico.ca! i love u Amanda mom dad Cosentino

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0584s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb