Welcome Everyone!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Kitchener
September 11th 2012
Published: September 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Ghana


Hello and welcome to my blog! As many of you know I am about to embarke on an amazing experience and I have decided to create this travel blog so you can follow me on my adventure. My hopes are to take you with me and share the amazing stories, experiences and people I am sure to meet. I will try to update my blog weekly with stories, pictures and videos to give you an insight into my life in Africa!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



11th September 2012

Good luck
Safe travels lanner! We'll miss you xoxo
12th September 2012

YAAAAAAAY
Hey Alanna, just wanted to wish you the best of luck, who knows maybe i'll join you in the next year! if you have any questions or whatever let me know!
21st September 2012

So Glad you Arrived Safely Alanna
Thank you for sharing your stories. Already you have educated me on how long it takes to get to your destination. Wow. Co-creating with your team is bound to bring wonderful results. You Go Girl!!!!!! Canadian Bear Hugs, Michelle and Brien

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.103s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb