Last day....heading back to Guelph


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Guelph
September 7th 2009
Published: September 7th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Still a bit road buzzed...a long day of driving (1100 kms) and Otis and I made it home! I don't think Otis knew where he was, until he started climbing the stairs, then he ran upstairs and just rolled, drank water, rolled on the bed....yes, we are home!

The drive was beautiful...and long. The trip has been awesome. Tomorrow I will post highlights, funny moments, and Otis tails...

and now,
signing off until the next adventure!


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

OtisOtis
Otis

we are home, i'm on the phone and he is sleeping...
Bear...Bear...
Bear...

Always there for me...my support and friend on this trip! (he almost went in hidden lake).
OtisOtis
Otis

Home, am I really home???
OtisOtis
Otis

His favourite place...the bed!
Otis and IOtis and I
Otis and I

Yup, we are home!
the journal and beerthe journal and beer
the journal and beer

How I wrote my blogs....


9th September 2009

Welcome home!
Welcome back to Guelph, Julia, after your amazing journey. You're back just in time for the jazz festival...good timing! See you very soon, I'm sure...xoxox...T.

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb