Back Home


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Ontario » Guelph
October 10th 2007
Published: October 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Just a quick entry to let everybody who bothers (takes the time) to read my travel blog. I'm back home in Guelph now, all safe and sound. After 38 hrs of sleepless travel, my Thailand adventure has come to a close. Nice place to visit, would definately go back, don't think I'd want to live there. Sorry Santollini, I didn't manage to bring back a giant zippo. They were everywhere, but as soon as you asked, I couldn't find one. Probably wouldn't have fit in my luggage anyway.

So this concludes my travel blog. Thanks for reading. Goodnight.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0541s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb