Cross-Canadian Summer Vacation (Miramichi, NB) Day 3 2006


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » New Brunswick » Miramichi
July 3rd 2006
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day 3 in Horty's hometown.

We will be spending a couple of days here in Miramichi just to rest before our big trip over West. Miramichi is a small town but I really like it. It has charm and a special uniqueness. I'd love to have a home here, on the waterfront of course, so I can watch the ice flows and imagine the salmon swimming by.

I hit some of my favorite spots. I need to get a car next time I am here so that I may roam around while Horty works. Oh and I LOVE LOVE LOVE Tim Horton's donuts. The lemon thingies are to die for!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0435s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb